Staff

Chief of Police

Kevin Sharkey
kevin.sharkey@sru.edu
724.738.6139

Supervisors

Lt. Perry Petricca
perry.petricca@sru.edu
724.738.6142

Lt. Wayne Cochran
wayne.cochran@sru.edu
724.738.6141

Lt. Tyler Gray
tyler.gray@sru.edu
724.738.4307

Specialists

Robert Martz
robert.martz@sru.edu

Frank Davis
frank.davis@sru.edu

Patrolmen

Trevor Buckley
trevor.buckley@sru.edu

Brian Hoak
brian.hoak@sru.edu

Jason Squatrito
jason.squatrito@sru.edu

Matthew Steinmiller
matthew.steinmiller@sru.edu

Mark Workman
mark.workman@sru.edu

Joshua Sychak
joshua.sychak@sru.edu

Nathanael Cook
nathanael.cook@sru.edu

Dispatchers

John Shaffer
john.shaffer@sru.edu

Richard Shaeffer
richard.shaeffer@sru.edu

Steven Elliott
steven.elliott@sru.edu

Secretary

Beth Taydus
beth.taydus@sru.edu
724.738.2208