Staff

Chief of Police

Kevin Sharkey
kevin.sharkey@sru.edu
724.738.6139

Supervisors

Lt. Perry Petricca
perry.petricca@sru.edu
724.738.6142

Lt. Wayne Cochran
wayne.cochran@sru.edu
724.738.6141

Lt. Tyler Gray
tyler.gray@sru.edu
724.738.4307

Lt. Frank Davis
frank.davis@sru.edu
724.738.2327

Specialists

Robert Martz
robert.martz@sru.edu

Brian Hoak
brian.hoak@sru.edu

Jason Squatrito
jason.squatrito@sru.edu

Patrol Officers

Cade Skinner
cade.skinner@sru.edu

Matthew Steinmiller
matthew.steinmiller@sru.edu

Justin Daubenspeck
justin.daubenspeck@sru.edu

Dispatchers

John Shaffer
john.shaffer@sru.edu

John Stoughton
john.stoughton@sru.edu

Logan Aydelott
logan.aydelott@sru.edu

Secretary

Beth Taydus
beth.taydus@sru.edu
724.738.2208