Staff

Chief of Police

Michael Simmons
michael.simmons@sru.edu
(724) 738-4545

Supervisors

Lt. Kevin Sharkey
kevin.sharkey@sru.edu

Lt. Perry Petricca
perry.petricca@sru.edu

Lt. Wayne Cochran
wayne.cochran@sru.edu

Specialists

Karl Fisher
karl.fisher@sru.edu

Robert Martz
robert.martz@sru.edu

Tyler Gray
tyler.gray@sru.edu

Patrolmen

Lawrence Straub
lawrence.straub@sru.edu

Frank Davis
frank.davis@sru.edu

Jason Squatrito
jason.squatrito@sru.edu

Trevor Buckley
trevor.buckley@sru.edu

Dispatchers

John Shaffer
john.shaffer@sru.edu

Janice Hinchberger
janice.hinchberger@sru.edu