Contact Us

HOUSING STAFF

Missy Orr
michele.orr@sru.edu
Clerk Typist III
724.738.4908

Mimi Campbell
mimi.campbell@sru.edu
Associate Director of Housing Accommodations
724.738.2110

Joe Miller
joseph.miller@sru.edu
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
724.738.4905

Maria Malacaman
maria.malacaman@sru.edu
Information Technology Generalist II
724.738.4880

Daniel Brown
daniel.brown@sru.edu
Director of Housing
724.738.2082

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF

Patrick Beswick
patrick.beswick@sru.edu
Director of Residence Life
724.738.4855

Carrie Kerr
carrie.kerr@sru.edu
Clerk Typist III
724.738.2082

Brian Graham
brian.graham@sru.edu
Associate Director (Buildings E and D) 
724.738.4238

Justin Kleemook
justin.kleemook@sru.edu
Associate Director (LLC,ARHS,NRHH)
724.738.4237

Jennifer Phillips
jennifer.phillips@sru.edu
Assistant Director (Buildings A and B)
724.738.4151

Cathie Sadler
cathie.sadler@sru.edu
Assistant Director (Buildings F and Watson Hall)
724.738.2719