University Advancement Staff

Dennis Washington

Dennis C. Washington
Vice President/Chief Advancement Officer
724.738.4832
dennis.washington@sru.edu

Samantha Swift

Samantha Swift
Executive Director of Development & Advancement Services 
724.738.2191
samantha.swift@sru.edu

Advancement Services & Donor Communications

Erin Bryer

Erin Bryer
Director of Advancement Services and Donor Communications
724.738.4611
erin.bryer@sru.edu

Marissa Cozza

Marissa Cozza
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Donor Communications
724.738.2197
marissa.cozza@sru.edu

Tracy Hust

Tracy Hust
Fiscal Assistant
724.738.4366
thust@srufoundation.org

Development

Katie Hedderman

Katie Hedderman '14
Development Officer
724.738.2455
kaitlyn.hedderman@sru.edu

Lauren Zuschlag

Lauren Zuschlag
Development Officer
724.738.2387
lauren.zuschlag@sru.edu

Alumni Engagement

Kelly Bailey

Kelly Bailey
Director of Alumni Engagement
724.738.4223
kelly.bailey@sru.edu

Lisa Luntz
Secretary, Alumni Engagement
724.738.4153
lisa.luntz@sru.edu

SRU Foundation

Ed Bucha

Edward Bucha, Ph.D.
Executive Director
724.738.2183
ebucha@srufoundation.org

Autum Cooper

Autum Copper
Executive Staff Assistant
724.738.2381
acopper@srufoundation.org

Tammy Cunningham

Tammy Cunningham
Fascal Assistant
724.738.4893
tcunningham@srufoundation.org

Kara Kelly

Kara Kelly
Senior Fiscal Manager
724.738.2181
kkelly@srufoundation.org