President's Cabinet

President Behre Portrait

Dr. William J. Behre

President
724.738.2000
724.738.2169 FAX
president@sru.edu

Carrie Birckbichler headshot

Ms. Carrie Birckbichler

Vice President for Finance and Administration
724.738.2150
724-738-4512 FAX
carrie.birckbichler@sru.edu

Dr. Jones

Dr. Anthony Jones

Chief Diversity Officer
724.738.2305
724-738-2169 FAX
anthony.jones@sru.edu


Moser headshot

Ms. Tina Moser

Chief of Staff
724.738.2926
724.738.2169 FAX
tina.moser@sru.edu

McCoy headshot

Ms. Holly McCoy

Interim Chief Human Resources Officer
724.738.2650
holly.mccoy@sru.edu

Swift Headshot

Ms. Samantha Swift

Interim Vice President, University Advancement
724.738.4832
724.738.2169 FAX
samantha.swift@sru.edu

David Wilmes portrait

Dr. David Wilmes

Chief Student Affairs Officer
724.738.2727
724.738.2504 FAX
david.wilmes@sru.edu


Yale Headshot

Dr. Amanda Yale

Chief Enrollment Management Officer
724.738.2648
724.738.4867 FAX
amanda.yale@sru.edu


Headshot of Dr. Michael Zieg

Dr. Michael Zieg

Interim Provost
724.738.2501
724.738.2918 FAX
michael.zieg@sru.edu