University Cabinet

President Behre Portrait

Dr. William J. Behre

President
724.738.2000
724.738.2169 FAX
president@sru.edu


Carrie Birckbichler headshot

Ms. Carrie Birckbichler

Chief Financial and Data Officer
724.738.2150
724-738-4512 FAX
carrie.birckbichler@sru.edu

Robb King Portrait

Mr. Robert King

Inerim Chief Communication and Public Affairs Officer
724.738.2199 
724.738.4761 FAX
robert.king@sru.edu

 

Mohammadi headshot

Dr. Amir Mohammadi

Senior Vice President for Administration, Global Engagement, Economic Development and Chief Innovation Officer
724.738.2250
724.738.2991 FAX
amir.mohammadi@sru.edu


Moser headshot

Ms. Tina Moser

Chief of Staff
724.738.2926
724.738.2169 FAX
tina.moser@sru.edu

Motyl Headshot

Ms. Lynne Motyl

Chief Human Resources Officer
724.738.2209
724.738.4475 FAX
lynne.motyl@sru.edu

Dennis Washington headshot

Mr. Dennis Washington

Vice President, University Advancement
724.738.4832
724.738.2169 FAX
dennis.washington@sru.edu

David Wilmes portrait

Dr. David Wilmes

Chief Student Affairs Officer
724.738.2727
724.738.2504 FAX
david.wilmes@sru.edu


Yale Headshot

Dr. Amanda Yale

Chief Enrollment Management Officer
724.738.2648
724.738.4867 FAX
amanda.yale@sru.edu


Headshot of Dr. Abbey Zink

Dr. Abbey Zink

Provost and VP for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
724.738.2528
724.738.2918 FAX
abbey.zink@sru.edu