Army ROTC Cadre and Staff

LTC Jennifer Martin

Professor of Military Science/Department Chairperson
724-738-6178
jennifer.martin@sru.edu

Mr. Bret Rogowitz

Advisement, Enrollment, and Scholarship Officer (Information)
Office: 724.738.6175
Cell: 724.980.6710 (text/call)
bret.rogowitz@sru.edu

CPT THOMAS SAVAGE

Assistant Professor of Military Science
724.738.2871
Thomas.savage@sru.edu

MSG William Rittersdorf

Senior Military Science Instructor
724.738.6176
william.rittersdorf@sru.edu

Mr. William Perez

Assistant Professor of Military Science
724-738-6176
william.perez@sru.edu

Mr. Daniel Renaud

Supply / Logistic Technician
724.738.6173
daniel.renaud@sru.edu

Mr. Christopher Wolf

Human Resources Assistant
724.738.6174
christopher.wolf@sru.edu

SFC Ryan Graeves

PA Army National Guard Liaison
724.714.6579
ryan.graeves@sru.edu

Mrs. Becky Lindey

Secretary
724.738.2474
rebecca.lindey@sru.edu

Army ROTC Main Office

724.738.2019
sru.rotc@sru.edu