Academic Departments and Schools

The following academic units are in the College of Business:

Communication Department

Hospitality, Event Management and Tourism Department

Military Science (ROTC) Department

Safety Management Department

Sport Management Department

School of Business

Program Outcomes

Click on a link below to view outcomes:

Safety Management
School of Business